Back to Main Glee Site

Xmas show

(Arrive from 6:45pm)

Our Christmas Nottingham shows are a real treat and the best way to celebrate with us for larger groups. You can just book a ticket or add a two or three course Christmas meal. After every show our resident DJ will keep the party going until the wee hours.

Fri 1st

Fri 1st Dec

Available shows

Sat 2nd

Sat 2nd Dec

Available shows

Sun 3rd

No show this day

Mon 4th

No show this day

Tue 5th

No show this day

Wed 6th

No show this day

Thu 7th

Thu 7th Dec

Available shows

Fri 8th

Fri 8th Dec

Available shows

Sat 9th

Sat 9th Dec

Available shows

Sun 10th

No show this day

Mon 11th

No show this day

Tue 12th

No show this day

Wed 13th

No show this day

Thu 14th

Thu 14th Dec

Available shows

Fri 15th

Fri 15th Dec

Available shows

Sat 16th

Sat 16th Dec

Available shows

Sun 17th

Sun 17th Dec

Available shows

Mon 18th

No show this day

Tue 19th

No show this day

Wed 20th

No show this day

Thu 21st

Thu 21st Dec

Available shows

Fri 22nd

Fri 22nd Dec

Available shows

Sat 23rd

Sat 23rd Dec

Available shows

Sun 24th

No show this day

Mon 25th

No show this day

Tue 26th

No show this day

Wed 27th

No show this day

Thu 28th

No show this day

Fri 29th

No show this day

Sat 30th

No show this day

Sun 31st

NYE Nottingham

Available shows