Book tickets

Phil Pagett

Phil Pagett is a one-liner comedian and joke-writer, described by Mock the Week’s Gary Delaney as “One of the country’s best new gag writers.”

A quickfire gag-merchant in the tradition of Stewart Francis, Milton Jones and Emo Philips, Phil’s act is ‘an unusual routine of, smartly crafted and vastly diverse one-liners takes his audiences on an amusingly clever ride’ (Funhouse Comedy).

As well as performing stand-up all over the UK, Phil is also one third of the popular News With Jokes podcast – check it out here – http://newswithjokes.podbean.com – has taken part in the Panelbeaters live panel show and is a regular guest comedian on the BBC WM breakfast show.

Oh dear, we couldn't match any shows to your search. Please try a different search.