Worry Dolls

Worry Dolls

GO GET GONE is the debut album from Worry Dolls – a tenacious female duo born out of the joint talents of Zoe Nicol and Rosie Jones.

Recorded in Nashville and produced by Neilson Hubbard (Matthew Perryman Jones), a veteran of East Nashville’s music scene and featuring songwriting collaborations with Jeff Cohen (Teitur), Ben Glover (Gretchen Peters), Joe Doyle (Reba Mcentire) & stunning playing from Wild Ponies, Eamon McLoughlin (Ashley Monroe), Kenny Hutson (Little Big Town) & more.

"Worry Dolls combine a great sensibility of American Country music with their own English folk influences to create a warm and infectious sound”- Bob Harris (BBC Radio 2)

“Worry Dolls are phenomenally talented. The Nashville Songwriters Association believes in the group, their songs and their performance ability. Do yourself a favor and put them on your playlist!” - Bart Herbison TNSA

“The brilliantly quirky duo Worry Dolls – a super-shiny beacon of joy in a dreamland far, far away from the persistently ‘regular’ sound of folk that’s flooding the charts right now” - The Huffington Post

  • Wed 26Jul

    Live Music Tour ShowSam Outlaw Band (USA) (16+)Nottingham

    More info

    Sam Outlaw Band tour their new Tenderheart album. Ryan Adams says “beyond great songwriting”
    All under 25s may be asked to produce valid ID (See FAQ's)

    Advance price

    • £15.00>Show Entry


    • Doors open 19:30:00
    • Last entry 20:00:00
    • Show starts 20:15:00

    More info

    • Seating type standing
    • Food available no
    • Minimum age 16

Pin It on Pinterest