Contact

Box Office: To book tickets and for information on all our shows please contact our box office team on

0871 472 0400

For all general enquiries by email please contact info@glee.co.uk

Before contacting us you might find our FAQ's answer your query! 

Enquiry & ticket line opening times:

Monday - 9.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday - Friday - 9.30am - 6.30pm
Saturday - 10am - 5pm

For information on where our our Birmingham, Cardiff, Nottingham & Oxford venues are, please go to our Venue Info page.

Personnel Email Contacts

Comedy Booker & Promoter 
Adam Jaremko 
adam@glee.co.uk

Music & Events Promoter 
Markus Sargeant
markus@glee.co.uk

Digital Marketing
Kate Glaze
kate@glee.co.uk

Box Office Manager
Jay Husband
jay@glee.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Tom Hunt
tom@glee.co.uk

Finance Manager
Reesha Wain
reesha@glee.co.uk

Venue Operations Director 
Alistair Cunningham
alistair@glee.co.uk

Owner & Managing Director
Mark Tughan
mark@glee.co.uk

Venue Managers' email addresses are listed in Venue Info Page.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This